Sempermed® syntegra UV

After years of research, the Sempermed r&d team has succeeded in using photochemical processes – induced by UV light – to interlink the glove film. The result is the new  Sempermed® Syntegra UV – the latex- and accelerator free surgical glove from Sempermed.
Read more

Visit us

Sempermed exhibits at Arab Health in Dubai!

26 – 29 January 2015, booth Z2G59

Sempercare® silk

Sempercare® silk combines optimal protection from infections with advanced skin care technology. The glove has a special film enriched with liquid silk on the inside of the glove. Liquid silk has a positive effect on the skin and optimal protects it, also in the case of prolonged wear.
Read more

Sempercare® soft

The Sempercare® Soft is the new, soft alternative in the Sempercare® range. Not only is the innovative, powderfree nitrile examination glove incredibly soft, its delicate pink also brings colour to the treatment room.
Read more

Contact

Do you have any questions?

Contact us.


Product finder

To view certain products only select from the categories or search for a keyword

Distributor Login

Sempermed® syntegra UV

Mit dem Sempermed® Syntegra UV gelang es einen Operationshandschuh aus dem Naturlatex-ähnlichen Material Polyisopren zu entwickeln, der latex- und beschleunigerfrei ist. Die Vernetzung des Handschuhs erfolgt durch UV-Licht - anstatt Beschleuniger.

mehr lesen

Besuchen Sie uns

Sempermed ist Aussteller auf der Arab Health in Dubai!

26. – 29. Januar 2015, Stand Z2G59

Sempercare® silk

Der neue Untersuchungshandschuh kombiniert Schutz vor Infektionen mit fortschrittlicher Hautpflegetechnologie. Der Film aus verflüssigter Seide im inneren des Handschuhs wirkt sich positiv auf die Haut aus und schützt und pflegt diese auch bei längerer Tragedauer.
mehr lesen

Sempercare® soft

Der Sempercare® Soft ist die weiche Erweiterung des Sempercare Sortiments. Der innovative, puderfreie Nitril-Untersuchungshandschuh ist nicht nur außerordentlich weich, sein zartrosa bringt auch Farbe in den Behandlungsraum.
mehr lesen

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns.


Produktsuche

Um nur bestimmte Produkte zu sehen wählen Sie aus den Kategorien oder suchen Sie nach einem Stichwort

Distributor Login